Ramazan Sehri Time And Iftar Time in INDIA – 2018

Ramazan Sehri Time And Iftar Time in INDIA – 2018

Sehri Time And Iftar Time – Do You want to Know The Ramazan Sehri Time And Iftar Time of India, So Here i posted the Ramadan Timetable of Sehri Time And Iftar Time.

Sehri Time And Iftar Time in india 2018

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:34 am 06:10 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:33 am 06:10 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:32 am 06:11 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:32 am 06:11 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:31 am 06:12 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:31 am 06:12 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:30 am 06:13 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:30 am 06:13 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:29 am 06:14 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:29 am 06:14 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:29 am 06:15 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:28 am 06:15 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:28 am 06:15 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:27 am 06:16 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:27 am 06:16 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:27 am 06:17 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:27 am 06:17 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:26 am 06:18 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:26 am 06:18 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:26 am 06:18 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:26 am 06:19 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:26 am 06:19 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:25 am 06:20 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:25 am 06:20 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:25 am 06:20 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:25 am 06:21 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:25 am 06:21 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:25 am 06:21 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:25 am 06:22 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:25 am 06:22 pm

 

View Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *